Laredo's Contact Us page

Contact Us

Transportation Department

3302 Springfield Avenue

Director: Esteban Rangel

Name Position Email Phone Cell

Esteban Rangel 

Director 

erangel@laredoisd.org 

 273-1201

225-5822 

 Alexis C. Solis

Assistant Director 

asolis@laredoisd.org

273-1209 

225-5874 

Alejandra Y. Cadena

Administrative Secretary 

aycadena@laredoisd.org 

273-1211 

None 

Gloria Gonzalez 

Fleet Specialist 

gegonzalez1@laredoisd.org 

 273-1204

 337-9682

David Onofre 

Transportation Supervisor 

 donofre@laredoisd.org

 273-1210

 225-5958

Harley Hourigan 

Fleet Supervisor 

hhourigan@laredoisd.org 

 273-1207

337-9440 

 Nidia L. Benavides

Routing Specialist

nlbenavides@laredoisd.org

273-1205

319-2204

 Oscar Mendoza

Dispatcher 

omendozajr@laredoisd.org

273-1203 

 225-5969

 Monica Jimenez

Field Trip / Billing Clerk

mmjimenez@laredoisd.org 

 273-1206

None 

 Leo Ayala Jr.

Time Clock / Payroll Clerk

layala@laredoisd.org 

273-1202 

None 

Denise Gonzalez

Clerk / Reservations

dgonzalez@laredoisd.org 

 273-1208

None 

 Delia Flores

Clerk / Dispatch

dflores@laredoisd.org

273-1213

None

 Frank A. Ruiz

Inventory/Service Tech 

faruiz@laredoisd.org 

 273-1212

None


 

  • Laredo Independent School District
  • 1702 Houston St., Laredo, TX 78040
  • 956-273-1000
  • 956-273-1035
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.