Click Here to view the District EChalk Site


or click on school name to view campus websites

Elementary Schools

Antonio M. Bruni Elementary School

Principal: Miguel Castillo
Email: mcastillo@laredoisd.org
1508 San Eduardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3000 • Fax: (956) 795-3913

Don Jose Gallego Elementary School

Principal: Guadalupe Cortez
Email: gcortez@laredoisd.org
520 Clark Blvd. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3100 • Fax: (956) 795-3923

Leon Daiches Elementary School

Principal: Lisa P. Soto
Email: lsoto@laredoisd.org
1401 Green St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3200 • Fax: (956) 795-3933

Anita T. Dovalina Elementary School

Principal: Jose Perez III
Email: jrpereziii@laredoisd.org
1700 W. Anna  Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3320 • Fax: (956) 795-3943

Francisco Farias Elementary School

Principal: San Juana Garza
Email: sjgarza@laredoisd.org
1510 Chicago St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-3400 • Fax: (956) 795-3954

Demetrio D. Hachar Elementary School

Principal: Sarah Lynn Appling
Email:  sappling@laredoisd.org
 3000 Guadalupe St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-3500 • Fax: (956) 795-3963

Heights Elementary School

Principal: Adriana Padilla
Email: apadilla@laredoisd.org
1208 Market St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3600 • Fax: (956) 795-3973

Jesus A. Kawas Elementary School

Principal: Vanessa Ortegon
Email: vortgeon@laredoisd.org
2100 S. Milmo Ave. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-3700 • Fax: (956) 795-3982

John Z. Leyendecker Elementary School

Principal: Maria F. Oviedo
Email: moviedo@laredoisd.org
1311 Garden St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3800 • Fax: (956) 795-3992

Honore Ligarde Elementary School

Principal: Rosalba Martinez
Email: rmartinez20@laredoisd.org
2800 S. Canada Ave. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-3900 • Fax: (956) 795-4002

Christopher M. Macdonell Elementary School

Principal: Cynthia Conchas
Email: cconchas@laredoisd.org
1606 Benavides St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4000 • Fax: (956) 795-4012

Joseph C. Martin Elementary School

Principal: Delma Alaniz-Ramos
Email: dalaniz-ramos@laredoisd.org
1600 Monterrey Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4100 • Fax: (956) 795-4025

Clarence L. Milton Elementary School

Principal: Leticia Martinez
Email: lmartinez3@laredoisd.org
2500 East Ash 78043
Ph: (956) 273-4200 • Fax: (956) 795-4033

Alma A. Pierce Elementary School

Principal: Noralva Johnson
Email: njohnson@laredoisd.org
800 Eistetter St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-4300 • Fax: (956) 795-4053

Michael S. Ryan Elementary School

Principal: Elsa Flores
Email: eflores@laredoisd.org
2401 Clark Bvld. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-4400 • Fax: (956) 795-4061

Tomas Sanchez/Hermelinda Ochoa Elementary School

Principal: Elba Contreras
Email: econtreras@laredoisd.org
211 E. Ash St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4500 • Fax: (956) 795-4042

Santa Maria Elementary School

Principal: Nora V. Santos
Email: nsantos@laredoisd.org
3817 Santa Maria St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-4600 • Fax: (956)795-4082

Santo Niño Elementary School

Principal: Oralia Cortez
Email: ocortez@laredoisd.org
2701 Bismark St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-4700 • Fax: (956) 795-4093

Katherine F. Tarver Elementary School

Principal: Sara Alicia Montemayor
Email: smontemayor@laredoisd.org
3200 Tilden Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4800 • Fax: (956) 795-4103

Henry B. Zachry Elementary School

Principal: Diana V. Martinez
Email: dvmartinez@laredoisd.org
3200 Chacota St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-4900 • Fax: (956) 795-4122

Middle School

Dr. Joaquin G. Cigarroa Middle School

Principal: Alberto Ibarra
Email: aibarra@laredoisd.org
2600 Palo Blanco St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-6100 • Fax: (956) 718-2208

Louis J. Christen Middle School

Principal: Carlos Cruz
Email: cvcruz@laredoisd.org
2001 Santa Maria Ave. 78040
Ph: (956)273-6400 • Fax: (956) 795-3732

Mirabeau B. Lamar Middle School

Principal: Margarita Taboada
Email: mtaboada@laredoisd.org
1818 Arkansas Ave. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-6200 • Fax: (956) 795-3766

Memorial Middle School

Principal: Lizzy Newsome
Email: lnewsome@laredoisd.org
2002 Marcella Ave. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-6600 • Fax: (956) 795-3780

High School

Dr. Leonides G. Cigarroa High School

Principal: Laura Flores
Email: lflores@laredoisd.org
Address: 2600 Zacatecas St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-6800 • Fax: (956) 795-3814

Raymond & Tirza Martin High School

Principal: Guillermo Pro
Email: gpro@laredoisd.org
2002 San Bernardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-7100 • Fax: (956) 795-3860

Joseph W. Nixon High School

Principal: Dr. Gerardo Cruz
Email: gcruz@laredoisd.org
2000 East Plum St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-7400 • Fax: (956) 795-3844

Laredo Early College High School at Texas A&M International University

Principal: Jose M. Cerda
Email: jcerda@laredoisd.org
5241 University Blvd. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-7700 • Fax: (956) 273-7795

Dr. Dennis D. Cantu Health Science Magnet School

Director: Geraldina Arredondo
Email: garredondo@laredoisd.org
2002 San Bernardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 795-3874 • Fax: (956) 795-3875

Sabas Perez School for Engineering and Technology Education

Principal: Alfredo “Gus” Perez
Email: aperez@laredoisd.org
2600 Zacatecas St. 78046
Ph: (956) 795-3800 • Fax: (956) 795-3814

Vidal M. Treviño School of Communications & Fine Arts

Principal: Dr. Martha Villarreal
Email: mvillarreal@laredoisd.org
820 Main St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-7800 • Fax: (956) 795-3330

Francisco S. Lara Academy

Principal: Robert Chaney
Email: rchaney@laredoisd.org
2901 East Travis St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-7900 • Fax: (956) 726-0350

Jose A. Valdez High School

Principal: Hugo De La Viña
Email: hdelavina@laredoisd.org
2502 Galveston St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-8000 • Fax: (956) 795-3643