Contact Us

Transportation Department

3302 Springfield Avenue

Director: Esteban Rangel



 Name  Position  Email  Phone Cell
Esteban Rangel  Director  erangel@laredoisd.org   273-1201 225-5822 
 Alexis C. Solis Assistant Director   asolis@laredoisd.org 273-1209  225-5874 
Guadalupe Oldham  Administrative Secretary  goldham@laredoisd.org  273-1211  None 
Gloria Gonzalez  Fleet Specialist  gegonzalez1@laredoisd.org   273-1204  337-9682
David Onofre  Transportation Supervisor   donofre@laredoisd.org  273-1210  225-5958
Harley Hourigan  Fleet Supervisor  hhourigan@laredoisd.org   273-1207 225-5768 
 Oscar Mendoza Dispatcher  omendozajr@laredoisd.org  273-1203   225-5969
 Monica Jimenez Special Ed. Clerk  mmjimenez@laredoisd.org   273-1208 None 
 Erika Trevino Route Specialist  erikatrevino@laredoisd.org  273-1205  None 
 Denise Gonzalez Payroll Clerk  dgonzalez@laredoisd.org  273-1202  None 
 Alejandra Y. Cadena Field Trip/Billing Clerk  aycadena@laredoisd.org  273-1206  None 
 Thelma Ramos  Clerk/Dispatch tramos@laredoisd.org   273-1200 None 
 Sergio Meraz Inventory/Service Tech  smeraz@laredoisd.org   273-1212 None

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.