Contact Us

Maintenance & Operations Department

900 E. Lyon St.

Director: Feliciano Garcia, Jr.

Name
Position E-mail Phone Cell
Feliciano Garcia, Jr.
Director fgarcia3@laredoisd.org 273-1102 None
Celia Cruz
Administrative Secretary mcruz@laredoisd.org 273-1109 None
Lourdes Paras-Jasso
Facilities Supervisor lparas@laredoisd.org 273-1105 956-225-4692
Hector Rogerio
Facilities Supervisor hrogerio@laredoisd.org 273-1106 956-225-4904
Jose Conde
Facilities Supervisor juconde@laredoisd.org 273-1104 956-251-0924
Lorenzo Cortez
Supplies Supervisor lrcortez@laredoisd.org 273-1103 956-334-8166
Jose Luis Santos
Shipping/Receiving Supervisor jsantos@laredoisd.org 273-1107 956-334-8541
Martin Castellano
HVAC Foreman None None 956-334-7824
Dionicio Trevino
Foreman None None 956-334-7926
Hector Soto

Grounds Foreman None
None
956-334-8926



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.