Contact Us

Fixed Assets & Custodial Department

2201 Santa Isabel

Director: Sergio Neira

Name Position E-mail Phone Cell
Sergio Neira Director sneira@laredoisd.org 273-1180 635-2971
Jose Gamez Coordinator/Warehouse jgamez@laredoisd.org 273-1190 220-2654
Rene Perales Fixed Assets/Coordinator rperales@laredoisd.org 273-1184 878-9306
Juan Gonzalez Custodial Trainer/Supervisor igonzalez@laredoisd.org 273-1185 206-3430
Ricardo Gonzalez F.A. Spec. Trainer/Lead rickgonzalez@laredoisd.org 273-1186 337-2820
Luis Montes Custodial Data Sec/Supervisor lmontes@laredoisd.org 273-1185 337-3643
J. Carlos Longoria Head Custodian/Lead clongoria@laredoisd.org 273-1185 206-2504
Daniel Zuniga Head Custodian/Lead dzuniga@laredoisd.org 273-1185 206-1051
Myrna Wise Secretary mwise@laredoisd.org 273-1182 None


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.