Campuses

Elementary Schools

Antonio M. Bruni Elementary School

Principal: Miguel Castillo
Email: mcastillo@laredoisd.org 
1508 San Eduardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3000 • Fax: (956) 273-3095

Don Jose Gallego Elementary School

Principal: Imelda Martinez 
Email: icmartinez@laredoisd.org
520 Clark Blvd. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3100 • Fax: (956) 273-3195

Leon Daiches Elementary School

Principal: Lisa P. Soto
Email: lsoto@laredoisd.org 
1401 Green St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3200 • Fax: (956) 273-3295

Anita T. Dovalina Elementary School

Principal: Alma Gonzalez
Email: agonzalez4@laredoisd.org
1700 W. Anna  Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3320 • Fax: (956) 273-3395

Francisco Farias Elementary School

Principal: San Juana Garza
Email: sjgarza@laredoisd.org 
1510 Chicago St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-3400 • Fax: (956) 273-3495

Demetrio D. Hachar Elementary School

Principal: Cynthia Villareal
Email:  cvillarreal122@laredoisd.org
 3000 Guadalupe St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-3500 • Fax: (956) 273-3595

Heights Elementary School

Principal: Adriana Padilla
Email: apadilla@laredoisd.org
1208 Market St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3600 • Fax: (956) 273-3695

Jesus A. Kawas Elementary School

Principal: Vanessa Ortegon
Email: vortegon@laredoisd.org
2100 S. Milmo Ave. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-3700 • Fax: (956) 273-3795

John Z. Leyendecker Elementary School

Principal: Maria F. Oviedo
Email: moviedo@laredoisd.org
1311 Garden St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-3800 • Fax: (956) 273-3895

Honore Ligarde Elementary School

Principal: Rosalba Martinez
Email: rmartinez20@laredoisd.org 
2800 S. Canada Ave. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-3900 • Fax: (956) 273-3995

Christopher M. Macdonell Elementary School

Principal: Cathy DeLeon
Email: cmdeleon@laredoisd.org
1606 Benavides St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4000 • Fax: (956) 273-4095

Joseph C. Martin Elementary School

Principal: Delma Alaniz-Ramos
Email: dalaniz-ramos@laredoisd.org 
1600 Monterrey Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4100 • Fax: (956) 273-4195

Clarence L. Milton Elementary School

Principal: Flor Diaz
Email: fdiaz@laredoisd.org
2500 East Ash 78043 
Ph: (956) 273-4200 • Fax: (956) 273-4295

Alma A. Pierce Elementary School

Principal: Noralva Johnson
Email: njohnson@laredoisd.org
800 Eistetter St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-4300 • Fax: (956) 273-4395

Michael S. Ryan Elementary School

Principal: Elsa Flores
Email: eflores@laredoisd.org
2401 Clark Bvld. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-4400 • Fax: (956) 273-4495

Tomas Sanchez/Hermelinda Ochoa Elementary School

Principal: Elba Contreras
Email: econtreras@laredoisd.org
211 E. Ash St. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4500 • Fax: (956) 273-4500

Santa Maria Elementary School

Principal: Jose De Leon
Email: jadeleon@laredoisd.org
3817 Santa Maria St. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-4600 • Fax: 273-4696

Santo Niño Elementary School

Principal: Jose R. Perez, III
Email: jrpereziii@laredoisd.org
2701 Bismark St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-4700 • Fax: (956) 273-4795

Katherine F. Tarver Elementary School

Principal: Sara Alicia Montemayor
Email: smontemayor@laredoisd.org 
3200 Tilden Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-4800 • Fax: (956) 273-4895

Henry B. Zachry Elementary School

Principal: Diana V. Martinez
Email: dvmartinez@laredoisd.org
3200 Chacota St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-4900 • Fax: (956) 273-4995

Middle School

Dr. Joaquin G. Cigarroa Middle School

Principal: Jose M. Cerda
Email: jcerda@laredoisd.org
2600 Palo Blanco St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-6100 • Fax: (956) 273-6195

Louis J. Christen Middle School

Principal: Elizabeth Newsome
Email: lnewsome@laredoisd.org
2001 Santa Maria Ave. 78040
Ph: (956)273-6400 • Fax: (956) 273-6495

Mirabeau B. Lamar Middle School

Principal: Margarita Taboada
Email: mtaboada@laredoisd.org 
1818 Arkansas Ave. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-6200 • Fax: (956) 273-6395

Memorial Middle School

Principal: Sandra Garcia
Email: segarcia@laredoisd.org
2002 Marcella Ave. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-6600 • Fax: (956) 273-6795

High School

Dr. Leonides G. Cigarroa High School

Principal: Laura Flores
Email: lflores@laredoisd.org
Address: 2600 Zacatecas St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-6800 • Fax: (956) 273-7095

Raymond & Tirza Martin High School

Principal: Guillermo Pro
Email: gpro@laredoisd.org 
2002 San Bernardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-7100 • Fax: (956) 273-7394

Joseph W. Nixon High School

Principal: Dr. Gerardo Cruz
Email: gcruz@laredoisd.org 
2000 East Plum St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-7400 • Fax: (956) 273-7695

Hector J. Garcia Early College High School

Principal: Israel Castilla
Email: icastilla@laredoisd.org 
5241 University Blvd. 78041
Ph: (956) 273-7700 • Fax: (956) 273-7795

Dr. Dennis D. Cantu Health Science Magnet School

Director: Geraldina Arredondo
Email: garredondo@laredoisd.org
2002 San Bernardo Ave. 78040
Ph: (956) 273-7100 • Fax: (956) 273-7395

Sabas Perez School for Engineering

Principal: Alfredo “Gus” Perez
Email: aperez@laredoisd.org 
2600 Zacatecas St. 78046
Ph: (956) 273-6800 • Fax: (956) 273-7095

Vidal M. Treviño School of Communications & Fine Arts

Principal: Dr. Martha Villarreal
Email: mvillarreal@laredoisd.org 
2101 Lyon St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-7800 • Fax: (956) 273-7895

Francisco S. Lara Academy

Principal: Robert Chaney
Email: rchaney@laredoisd.org 
2901 East Travis St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-7900 • Fax: (956) 273-7995

Jose A. Valdez High School

Principal: Melissa Valdez
Email: mevaldez@laredoisd.org
1619 Victoria St. 78043
Ph: (956) 273-8000 • Fax: (956) 273-8095

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.